I’m back after a week’s rest following the Easter rush. Easter in Greece also lasts about 2 weeks so as of today, it means getting back to work… and reality. My son’s daycare reopened, as well as the language school where I give Italian lessons. I’ve made a couple of desserts for a cafe but didn’t get a chance to snap a picture of them, hopefully next time. No orders in for now, but lots of work as far as samples and tests are concerned for various baptism and weddings I have booked over the summer. I’m also very behind with the Daring Baker’s Challenges. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to make February’s Tiramisu or March’s Orange Tian. Gladly, I am finally able to get back on track with this month’s challenge which will be revealed on April 27th. Hope to show you more work in the following days.

