The works are on the way and my workshop kitchen is taking a new form. One wall was broken down and 3 new ones are being built, in order to create a stock room and a changing room which are required for the permit. There is still a long way before going for the permit but as a start these rooms needed to be done because I was using the kitchen for everything and it was becoming difficult to work with boxes and stock all around me since I had nowhere to put them! I will finally be able to put some order in everything with the extra space. I just hope they finish by tomorrow because I need to get started on this weekend’s orders which are many. With this done, the only thing that will be left to build is the store which will be a small room in front of the workshop used to exhibit my work and for clients to enter. That should be more fun! Hopefully I will get to it after summer.

